Painting by Jonathan Earl Bowser

Our bodies contain seven major chakras or energy centers
and 122 minor chakras. The major chakras are:
7th: Crown 6th: Third Eye 5th: Throat 4th: Heart
3rd: Spleen 2nd: Solar Plexus 1st: Base of the Spine
They are linked together.

Activating the ChakrasClown Chakra Joke

Hafapea's Grimoire Directory Hafapea's Universe Activating the 7 Major Chakras

View my Guest Book
Sign my Guest Book

Websets Designed by Hafapea